Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location/Depts.
Titles
Contact Info
Baker, Ann Marie Middle School
SPED
Paraeducator

ann.marie@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Bakry, Nahla High School
Accounting
Teacher
ext 113
nahla.bakry@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Barnes, Brian Middle School
Social Studies
Teacher
ext 109
brian.barnes@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Beagle, Jon Office
Administration
Dean of Students/Business Manager
ext 112
jon.beagle@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Blume, Tatum High School
Art
Paraeducator

tatum.blume@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Bock, Darcy IC Classroom
SPED
Teacher
ext 111
darcy.bock@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Bruske, Vicki Office
Administration
Office Manager
ext 102
office@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-

Page 1 of 1